Wholesale

INTERESTED?

If you would like to carry Red Cap Cards in your store you can download our wholesale catalog, current line sheets, and order forms below and email or fax or order any time.

Winter 2019 Catalog
Fall 2018 Brochure

Summer 2018 Catalog
Wholesale Order Form


ORDER ONLINE

If you would like to place a wholesale order online, please create an account, send us an email at info@redcapcards.com to request access to wholesale pricing, and we will email you a confirmation once your wholesale account has been approved.


INTERNATIONAL
DISTRIBUTION

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND

Vevoke
Karen Dibley

karendibley@vevoke.com

www.vevoke.com

CANADA

Paper E Clips
Tory Wright
tory@papereclips.com
www.papereclips.com

GERMANY

Captain Card
Matthias
matthias@captaincard.de
www.captaincard.com




DOMESTIC
REPS

WA, OR

Crow & Canary
Carina Murray
carina@crowandcanary.com

SOUTHERN CA

Crow & Canary
Christine Shelly
christine@crowandcanary.com

NY, NJ, CT

Crow & Canary
Kimberley Yurkiewicz
kimberley@crowandcanary.com

DC, MD, VA

Crow & Canary
Alex Hurley
alex@crowandcanary.com

MA, RI

Crow & Canary
Deva Amontea
deva@crowandcanary.com

NORTHERN CA

Rick Salazar
rick@ricksalazar.com

IL, IA

Becky & Company
beckyco@me.com

CO, UT, WY

Elements Group
telements2@gmail.com

AZ, NM

Kim Pelton
kimsellsit@hotmail.com

AL, GA, OH, IN, WI, NC, SC, MS

daniel*richards
betsy@danrichgroup.com

WV, Western PA

PDM Enterprises
Pamela Miller
repref23@aol.com

MN

Pamela Culhane
pamelajculhane@gmail.com

ID, AK

Laura Kelly
laura@bettencourtgroup.com

TX, LA, AR, OK

Bill McClung & Associates
tmcclung@ix.netcom.com